District Program Chairs

These district leaders may be resources to your club.
(Click on name to email chair)


Awards Chair: Skip Lawrence
District Dictionary Project: Brud Duficy 
Community Service Chair: Roxanne Snyder
Foundation Chair: Bob Deering
  District Grants Chair: Mary Lyn Kagan
  Global Grants Coordinator: Fred Rowe
  Grants Chair: Joe Scheimer
  Legacy Giving: Fred Teichert
  Paul Harris Society: Kathy Clemens
  Polio Plus: Bob Mutchler
Interact Chair: Judy Foote
International Projects Chair: Barbara Tracy
Literacy Co-Chairs:   Lori Rheams     Nancy Teichert
Membership Chair: Clarence Parkins
Public Image Chair: Rita Gordon
Rotaract Chair: Roland Wright
RYE Co-Chairs: John Carr   Dean Henricks 
RYLA Director: Angela Spease
Speech Contest Chair: Pat Hassna
Tree Project Chair: Ken Wilson
Webmaster/Facebook: Art Deardorff
Youth Protection Chair: Barry Kalar
Youth Services Co-Chairs:  Colleen Lamon   Steven Lamon